Calendar

Sunday, November 27, 2022
Baseball Open Gym
@ 11:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Contact
Tom Race, trace@cgbrockets.com

Girls Soccer Open Gym
@ 1:00 PM — 3:00 PM
Contact
Zac Garza, zgarza.coach@gmail.com

Monday, November 28, 2022
MS Jazz Band Practice
@ 2:50 PM — 3:30 PM
Contact
Teddy Williams ext.261

More Information

Late bus passes will be given

MS Trading Card Club
@ 2:50 PM — 4:00 PM
Contact
Zone

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Football: Film Review
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
Dan Schreurs, dschreurs@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

MS Volleyball YMCA League Practice
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Becky Dulmes, beckymae@hotmail.com

Basketball: 7th Grade Boys (club)
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Kevin Hopeman, khopeman@hotmail.com

Basketball: 8th Grade Boys Practice
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Josh Ketterhagen, jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 5th Grade Boys practice (club)
@ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Contact
Jim Wonser, jwwonser@yahoo.com

Tuesday, November 29, 2022
MS Chess and Board Games Club
@ 2:50 PM — 3:30 PM
Contact
Ms. Weidner and Ms. Grossmueller

More Information

Late bus passes will be given

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 3rd Grade Girls (club)
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 4th Grade Girls (club)
@ 5:00 PM — 6:30 PM
Contact
Eric Eernisse, eric.eernisse40@gmail.com

Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Sheboygan Christian (Home)
@ 5:50 PM — 5:50 PM
Location
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School, HS Gym

More Information
Type: conference Opponent: Sheboygan Christian
Basketball: Boys JV2 Game vs Sheboygan Christian (Home)
@ 5:50 PM — 5:50 PM
Location
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School, HS Gym North

More Information
Type: conference Opponent: Sheboygan Christian
Basketball: 4th Grade Boys (club)
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Brandon Langer, blanger@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 6th grade girls practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Bryan Holman, anajoysdad@gmail.com

More Information

minus weeks of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years

Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Sheboygan Christian (Home)
@ 7:15 PM — 7:15 PM
Location
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School, HS Gym

More Information
Type: conference Opponent: Sheboygan Christian
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
MS Esports Rocket League
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Rocket Basketball Club: Shootaround
@ 7:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Brad Huenink, bradley.huenink@gmail.com

Thursday, December 1, 2022
MS Yearbook Meeting
@ 2:50 PM — 3:30 PM
Location
Room 126 Mrs. Wilson

Contact
Toni Wilson ext 249

More Information

Meet in room 126

Late bus passes will be given

MS Esports Brawlhalia League
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

Basketball: 3rd Grade Girls (club)
@ 4:00 PM — 5:30 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Random Lake (Home)
@ 5:50 PM — 5:50 PM
Location
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School, HS Gym

More Information
Type: conference Opponent: Random Lake
HS Fall Play Dress Rehearsal
@ 6:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sound System, Lights and Microphone

Basketball: 6th grade girls practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Bryan Holman, anajoysdad@gmail.com

More Information

minus weeks of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years

Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Random Lake (Home)
@ 7:15 PM — 7:15 PM
Location
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School, HS Gym

More Information
Type: conference Opponent: Random Lake
Friday, December 2, 2022
Basketball: 5th Grade Boys practice (club)
@ 3:30 PM — 5:30 PM
Contact
Jim Wonser, jwwonser@yahoo.com

Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Random Lake (Away) (Time Changed)
@ 5:50 PM — 5:50 PM
Location
Random Lake High School

More Information
Type: conference Opponent: Random Lake
HS Fall Play
@ 6:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Lights, Microphone and Sound System

Drop-In Soccer
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Jack Dulmes, jdulmes@yahoo.com

Wrestling: Boys Varsity Duel vs Homestead (Home)
@ 6:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Location
Cedar Grove Belgium HS

More Information
Type: nonconference Opponent: Homestead
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Random Lake (Away)
@ 7:15 PM — 7:15 PM
Location
Random Lake High School

More Information
Type: conference Opponent: Random Lake
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Rocket's Basketball Club: Youth League Games (Boys)
@ 7:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Contact
Jamie Meinen, jlmeinen@uwalumni.com

More Information

Will need bleachers, scoreboards, 4 tables, chairs, and the kitchen

Wrestling: Boys JV Invitational vs Away vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
@ 8:00 AM — 3:00 PM
Location
Plymouth High School

More Information
Type: nonconference Opponent: Away vs. Multiple Schools
Wrestling: Boys Varsity Invitational vs Away vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
@ 9:00 AM — 9:00 AM
Location
Lomira High School

More Information
Type: nonconference Opponent: Away vs. Multiple Schools
HS Fall Play
@ 6:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut, dclaerbaut@cgbrockets.com

More Information

Lights, Microphone, and Sound System