Calendar

Sunday, November 6, 2022
Baseball Open Gym
@ 11:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Contact
Tom Race, trace@cgbrockets.com

Girls Soccer Open Gym
@ 1:00 PM — 3:00 PM
Contact
Zac Garza, zgarza.coach@gmail.com

Monday, November 7, 2022
MS Jazz Band Practice
@ 2:50 PM — 3:30 PM
Contact
Teddy Williams ext.261

More Information

Late bus passes will be given

MS Trading Card Club
@ 2:50 PM — 4:00 PM
Contact
Zone

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 5th Grade Boys practice
@ 3:30 PM — 5:15 PM
Contact
Jim Wonser, jwwonser@yahoo.com

Football: Film Review
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
Dan Schreurs, dschreurs@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

MS Volleyball YMCA League Practice
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Becky Dulmes, beckymae@hotmail.com

Basketball: 8th Grade Boys Practice
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Josh Ketterhagen, jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 7th Grade Boys (club)
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Kevin Hopeman, khopeman@hotmail.com

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
MS Chess and Board Games
@ 2:50 PM — 3:30 PM
Contact
Jane Weidner and Talya Grossmueller

More Information

Late bus basses will be given

Rocket Academy Working Meeting
@ 3:00 PM
Location
HS Library

MS Girls BB @ Kohler
@ 3:15 PM — 6:30 PM
Location
Kohler

Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

More Information

BUS TIME 3:15

7th grade game@ 4pm

8th grade game@ 5pm

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

JV Football Meetings
@ 3:30 PM — 4:30 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
Josh Reynders: jreynders89@gmail.com

Basketball: 3rd Grade Girls (club)
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 4th Grade Girls (club)
@ 5:00 PM — 6:30 PM
Contact
Eric Eernisse, eric.eernisse40@gmail.com

Basketball: 4th Grade Boys (club)
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Brandon Langer, blanger@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 6th grade girls practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Bryan Holman, anajoysdad@gmail.com

More Information

minus weeks of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
MS Esports Rocket League
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 5th Grade Boys practice
@ 3:30 PM — 5:15 PM
Contact
Jim Wonser, jwwonser@yahoo.com

Board of Education Meeting
@ 7:00 PM
Location
HS Library

Rocket Basketball Club: Shootaround
@ 7:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Brad Huenink, bradley.huenink@gmail.com

Thursday, November 10, 2022
MS Yearbook Meeting
@ 2:50 PM — 3:30 PM
Location
Room 126 Mrs. Wilson

Contact
Toni Wilson ext 249

More Information

Meet in room 126

Late bus passes will be given

MS Esports Brawlhalia League
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 3rd Grade Girls (club)
@ 4:00 PM — 5:30 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

MS Girls BB vs Elkhart Lake
@ 4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

More Information

7th grade @ 4

8th grade @5

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 3rd & 6th grade boys practice (club)
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Jamie Meinen, jlmeinen@uwalumni.com

Basketball: 8th Grade Boys Practice
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Josh Ketterhagen, jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 6th grade girls practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Bryan Holman, anajoysdad@gmail.com

More Information

minus weeks of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years

Friday, November 11, 2022
MS Student Council Fun Night
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Nadya Pfaffle and Katelyn Simmerman

More Information

Glow Party Roller Skating, Corn Hole and Board Games

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Drop-In Soccer
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Jack Dulmes, jdulmes@yahoo.com

Saturday, November 12, 2022
Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage vs New Holstein (Home)
@ 9:30 AM — 9:30 AM
Location
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School, HS Gym

More Information
Type: nonconference Opponent: New Holstein