Calendar

Sunday, November 20, 2022
Baseball Open Gym
@ 11:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Contact
Tom Race, trace@cgbrockets.com

Girls Soccer Open Gym
@ 1:00 PM — 3:00 PM
Contact
Zac Garza, zgarza.coach@gmail.com

Monday, November 21, 2022
MS Jazz Band Practice
@ 2:50 PM — 3:30 PM
Contact
Teddy Williams ext.261

More Information

Late bus passes will be given

MS Trading Card Club
@ 2:50 PM — 4:00 PM
Contact
Zone

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

MS Girls BB @ Random Lake (6th grade team only)
@ 3:30 PM — 5:30 PM
Location
Random Lake

Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

More Information

BUS TIME 3:30

6th grade game only

Football: Film Review
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
Dan Schreurs, dschreurs@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

MS Volleyball YMCA League Practice
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Becky Dulmes, beckymae@hotmail.com

Basketball: 8th Grade Boys Practice
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Josh Ketterhagen, jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 7th Grade Boys (club)
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Kevin Hopeman, khopeman@hotmail.com

Basketball: 5th Grade Boys practice (club)
@ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Contact
Jim Wonser, jwwonser@yahoo.com

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 3rd Grade Girls (club)
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

MS Girls BB vs Howards Grove
@ 4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

More Information

7th grade game #4pm

8th grade game @ 5pm

Basketball: 4th Grade Girls (club)
@ 5:00 PM — 6:30 PM
Contact
Eric Eernisse, eric.eernisse40@gmail.com

Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Sheboygan Christian (Away)
@ 5:50 PM — 5:50 PM
Location
Sheboygan Christian High School

More Information
Type: conference Opponent: Sheboygan Christian
Basketball: 4th Grade Boys (club)
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Brandon Langer, blanger@cgbrockets.com

Rocket Basketball Club: 3rd Grade Boys Practice
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Jim Meinen, jmeinen18@gmail.com

Basketball: 6th grade girls practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Bryan Holman, anajoysdad@gmail.com

More Information

minus weeks of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years

Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Sheboygan Christian (Away)
@ 7:15 PM — 7:15 PM
Location
Sheboygan Christian High School

More Information
Type: conference Opponent: Sheboygan Christian
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
No School - Teacher Comp
MS Esports Rocket League
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Rocket Basketball Club: Shootaround
@ 7:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Brad Huenink, bradley.huenink@gmail.com

Thursday, November 24, 2022
No School - Thanksgiving Break
MS Yearbook Meeting
@ 2:50 PM — 3:30 PM
Location
Room 126 Mrs. Wilson

Contact
Toni Wilson ext 249

More Information

Meet in room 126

Late bus passes will be given

MS Esports Brawlhalia League
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 6th grade girls practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Bryan Holman, anajoysdad@gmail.com

More Information

minus weeks of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years

Friday, November 25, 2022
No School - Thanksgiving Break
HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: Girls Varsity Invitational vs Away vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
@ 5:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Location
Denmark High School

More Information
Type: nonconference Opponent: Away vs. Multiple Schools Comments: 5:30 and 7:30- Teams TBD
Drop-In Soccer
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Jack Dulmes, jdulmes@yahoo.com

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Basketball: Girls Varsity Invitational vs Away vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
@ 12:00 PM — 4:00 PM
Location
Denmark High School

More Information
Type: nonconference Opponent: Away vs. Multiple Schools Comments: Noon- 3rd place game2:00- Championship