Calendar

Sunday, October 30, 2022
Chapman North Basketball: 3v3 Tournament
@ 8:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Contact
Tyler Mueller, cbanorthwi@gmail.com

Girls Basketball Open Gym
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Mike Bikman, bik24sports@gmail.com

Monday, October 31, 2022
Cross Country: Team Meetings
@ 3:00 PM — 4:00 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
Brandon Langer: blanger@cgbrockets.com

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 5th Grade Boys practice
@ 3:30 PM — 5:15 PM
Contact
Jim Wonser, jwwonser@yahoo.com

Football: Film Review
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
Dan Schreurs, dschreurs@cgbrockets.com

MS Volleyball YMCA League Practice
@ 5:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
MAC

Contact
Becky Dulmes, beckymae@hotmail.com

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 8th Grade Boys Practice
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Josh Ketterhagen, jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 7th Grade Boys (club)
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Kevin Hopeman, khopeman@hotmail.com

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
MS Girls BB @ Elkhart Lake
@ 3:00 PM — 6:30 PM
Location
Elkhart Lake

Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

More Information

7th grade game @ 4

8th grade game @ 5

BUS TIME 3pm

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

JV Football Meetings
@ 3:30 PM — 4:30 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
Josh Reynders: jreynders89@gmail.com

Basketball: 3rd Grade Girls (club)
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 4th Grade Girls (club)
@ 5:00 PM — 6:30 PM
Contact
Eric Eernisse, eric.eernisse40@gmail.com

Basketball: 3rd Grade Boys (club)
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Contact
Jim Meinen

Basketball: 4th Grade Boys (club)
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Brandon Langer, blanger@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 6th grade girls practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Bryan Holman, anajoysdad@gmail.com

More Information

minus weeks of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years

Wednesday, November 2, 2022
MS Esports Rocket League
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 5th Grade Boys practice
@ 3:30 PM — 5:15 PM
Contact
Jim Wonser, jwwonser@yahoo.com

Thursday, November 3, 2022
MS Esports Brawlhalia League
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 3rd Grade Girls (club)
@ 4:00 PM — 5:30 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 4th Grade Girls (club)
@ 5:30 PM — 6:30 PM
Contact
Eric Eernisse, eric.eernisse40@gmail.com

Basketball: 3rd & 6th grade boys practice (club)
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Jamie Meinen, jlmeinen@uwalumni.com

Rocket Academy Informational Parent Meeting
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
dfriend@cgbrockets.com

Boys Soccer Banquet
@ 6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
HS Commons

Contact
Kyle Schultz, kschultz.coach@gmail.com

Basketball: 8th Grade Boys Practice
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Josh Ketterhagen, jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 6th grade girls practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Bryan Holman, anajoysdad@gmail.com

More Information

minus weeks of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years

Friday, November 4, 2022
MS Hamilton Watch Party
@ 2:45 PM — 5:30 PM
Contact
Linda Ruona

Basketball: 7th Grade Boys (club)
@ 3:15 PM — 5:30 PM
Contact
Kevin Hopeman, khopeman@hotmail.com

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Nicole Depies, palmer.nico@gmail.com

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Chapman North Basketball: Boys Preseason Tournament
@ 8:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Location
HS Gym, MAC

Contact
Tyler Mueller, cbanorthwi@gmail.com