Calendar

Sunday, October 23, 2022
Girls Basketball Open Gym
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Mike Bikman, bik24sports@gmail.com

Monday, October 24, 2022
Cross Country: Team Meetings
@ 3:00 PM — 4:00 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
Brandon Langer: blanger@cgbrockets.com

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 5th Grade Boys practice
@ 3:30 PM — 5:15 PM
Contact
Jim Wonser, jwwonser@yahoo.com

Football: Film Review
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
Dan Schreurs, dschreurs@cgbrockets.com

MS Girls BB vs Ozaukee
@ 4:00 PM — 6:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

More Information

7th grade game@ 4

8th grade game @ 5

MS Volleyball YMCA League Practice
@ 5:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
MAC

Contact
Becky Dulmes, beckymae@hotmail.com

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 8th Grade Boys Practice
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Josh Ketterhagen, jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
MS Girls BB @ Oostburg
@ 3:25 PM — 6:15 PM
Location
Oostburg

Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

More Information

BUS TIME 3:25

7th grade game @ 4

8th grade game @ 5

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

JV Football Meetings
@ 3:30 PM — 4:30 PM
Location
HS Study Hall

Contact
Josh Reynders: jreynders89@gmail.com

Basketball: 3rd Grade Girls (club)
@ 4:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 4th Grade Girls (club)
@ 5:00 PM — 6:30 PM
Contact
Eric Eernisse, eric.eernisse40@gmail.com

Basketball: 4th Grade Boys (club)
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Brandon Langer, blanger@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 7th Grade Boys (club)
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Kevin Hopeman, khopeman@hotmail.com

Basketball: 6th grade girls practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Bryan Holman, anajoysdad@gmail.com

More Information

minus weeks of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
MS Esports Rocket League
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 5th Grade Boys practice
@ 3:30 PM — 5:15 PM
Contact
Jim Wonser, jwwonser@yahoo.com

Special Board of Education Meeting
@ 6:00 PM
Location
HS Library

Thursday, October 27, 2022
Volleyball: High School Banquet & Uncle Mike's Pick-up
@ 2:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Commons

Contact
Sharon Stellwagen, sstellwagen@wi.rr.com

More Information

Need 10 tables, sounds system, microphone

MS Esports Brawlhalia League
@ 3:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Basketball: 3rd Grade Girls (club)
@ 4:00 PM — 5:30 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

MS Girls BB vs Random Lake (6th grade team only)
@ 4:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt ext 230

More Information

6th grade @ 4pm

Basketball: 4th Grade Girls (club)
@ 5:30 PM — 6:30 PM
Contact
Eric Eernisse, eric.eernisse40@gmail.com

Basketball: 5th Grade Girls practice
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Amy Teunissen, ateunissen99@gmail.com

Basketball: 3rd & 6th grade boys practice (club)
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Contact
Jamie Meinen, jlmeinen@uwalumni.com

Basketball: 8th Grade Boys Practice
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Contact
Josh Ketterhagen, jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: 6th grade girls practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Contact
Bryan Holman, anajoysdad@gmail.com

More Information

minus weeks of Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years

Friday, October 28, 2022
HS Fall Play Practice
@ 3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Dave Claerbaut ext.602

More Information

Sounds System, Microphone and Auditorium Lights

Dance: Tryouts
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Location
MAC

Contact
Staci Arndt-Paikowski, sarndt4496@gmail.com

Football: Varsity Game vs Coleman Cougars (Away)
@ 7:00 PM — 9:15 PM
Location
Coleman High School

More Information
Type: nonconference Opponent: Coleman Cougars
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Chapman North Basketball: Girls Preseason Tournament
@ 8:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Location
HS Gym, MAC

Contact
Tyler Mueller, cbanorthwi@gmail.com

Dance: Tryouts
@ 9:00 AM — 10:30 AM
Location
MAC

Contact
Staci Arndt-Paikowski, sarndt4496@gmail.com