Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Baseball: Open Gym
@ 12:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
Coach Race trace@nsfire.org

Monday, March 4, 2019
Basketball: Boys 6th gr practice
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

More Information

Bruhn - South Ct, Ketterhagen - Middle Ct

Just Drive
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
oostburg@justdrivewi.com

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Baseline Concussion Testing
@ 3:00 PM — 3:30 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
Nate Zimmermann nzimmermann@cgbrockets.com

Football: Althletes Mtg
@ 3:15 PM — 3:45 PM
Location
Fitness Center

Contact
Dan Schreurs dschreurs@cgbrockets.com

More Information

Meeting with 2019-2020 FB athletes

Track: HS Parent/Athlete Mtg
@ 5:30 PM — 6:30 PM
Location
HS Commons

Contact
Amy Teunissen ateunissen99@gmail.com

Just Drive
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
oostburg@justdrivewi.com

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Exercise: Yoga
@ 5:00 PM — 5:45 PM
Location
HS Library

More Information

cancelled 2/20/2019

Just Drive
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
oostburg@justdrivewi.com

Baseball: Open Gym
@ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
Coach Race trace@nsfire.org

Softball: Open Gym
@ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
Coach Scott Soerens

More Information

Will share gym with baseball

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Basketball: Boys Banquet
@ 5:30 PM — 7:30 PM
Location
HS Commons, HS Rm 102

Contact
jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

Just Drive
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
oostburg@justdrivewi.com

Basketball: Boys 7th gr practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
Kyle Peiffer speiffer@wi.rr.com

Friday, March 8, 2019
Just Drive
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
oostburg@justdrivewi.com

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Basketball: Little Rockets
@ 8:00 AM — 12:00 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
Jason Jones jjones@cgbrockets.com