Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Baseball: Open Gym
@ 12:00 PM — 5:00 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
Coach Race trace@nsfire.org

Monday, February 25, 2019
Forensics: HS Sub-District
@ 4:30 PM
Location
Random Lake

Contact
Mary Beth Desens mdesens@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: Boys 6th gr practice
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

More Information

Bruhn - South Ct, Ketterhagen - Middle Ct

Basketball: Boys 4th gr practice
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com

More Information

Weisner / Knight will split North Ct

Just Drive
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
oostburg@justdrivewi.com

Soccer Club Mtg
@ 6:30 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Commons

Contact
Bill Callahan CGB.Rocketsoccer.com

Big East: Coaches Mtgs
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
HS Library, HS Rm 112, HS Rm 113, HS Rm 115, HS Rm 123

Contact
Scott Parsons sparsons@cgbrockets.com

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
MS 7/8 Volleyball vs. Random Lake
@ 4:00 PM — 6:00 PM
Contact
Leslie Mundt

More Information

Volleyball games held at high school.

Just Drive
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
oostburg@justdrivewi.com

Basketball: Boys Varsity Regional vs Sturgeon Bay (Away)
@ 7:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
Sturgeon Bay High School

More Information
Type: nonconference Opponent: Sturgeon Bay Comments: Game will be broadcast on:93.9FM or online at wdor.com
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Exercise: Yoga
@ 5:00 PM — 5:45 PM
Location
HS Library

More Information

cancelled 2/20/2019

Just Drive
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
oostburg@justdrivewi.com

Baseball: Open Gym
@ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
Coach Race trace@nsfire.org

Softball: Open Gym
@ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
Coach Scott Soerens

More Information

Will share gym with baseball

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Just Drive
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
oostburg@justdrivewi.com

Incoming Freshmen Parents Mtg
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Commons

Contact
msmillie@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: Boys 7th gr practice
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
Kyle Peiffer speiffer@wi.rr.com

Friday, March 1, 2019
Just Drive
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
HS Rm 102

Contact
oostburg@justdrivewi.com

Cabaret Night
@ 6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
MS Auditorium, MS Commons

Contact
Linda Ruona lruona@cgbrockets.com

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Forensics: HS Meet Location
Sheboygan North

Contact
mbdesens@cgbrockets.com

Basketball: Little Rockets
@ 8:00 AM — 12:00 PM
Location
HS Gym

Contact
Jason Jones jjones@cgbrockets.com